The Duff House Royal Golf Club The Duff House Royal Golf Club
HistoryThe CourseOpen TournamentsGreen FeesParty BookingsAccommodationsEnquiriesGallery

Open Tournaments

  1. No entry will be accepted unless accompanied by the appropriate entry fee.
  2. The draw will appear in the Press & Journal and also on www.northeastgolfdraws.co.uk approximately one week prior to the Event.
  3. 75% of entry fee will be refunded if entry is cancelled 7 days prior to Event.
  4. No name replacements will be accepted. Cancellations will be filled from the Waiting List.
  5. S.A.E. are required if you require confirmation of your tee time.
Name(s):
Homeclub(s):
Address:
H'Cap(s):
Tel No: Cheque Total Enclosed:
 



TOURNAMENT
DATE
ENTRY FEE
PREFERRED TIME
PLEASE TICK

MIXED GREENSOMES (H’cap limits: Gents 24, Ladies 36)

Sunday 25th April
Entry Fee – Members £10: Non Members £15

MIXED 18 HOLE TEXAS SCRAMBLE OPEN

Saturday 1st May
Entry Fee - Members: £10. Non Members: £17

GENTS 18 HOLE OPEN (H’cap limit: 20)

Saturday 8th May
Entry Fee - Members £10 - Non Members £17

GENTS 36 HOLE OPEN BRANGAN CUP (H’cap limit: 9)

Saturday 22nd May
Entry Fee - Members £16 - Non Members £32

SENIORS OPEN (Age: 55+)

Thursday 3rd June
Entry Fee - Members £10 - Non Members £14

LADIES 18 HOLE OPEN (SPENCE AND MERC.) (H’cap limit: 36)

Saturday 5th June
Entry Fee - Members £10 - Non Members £15

LADIES 5 DAY TOURNAMENT (H’cap limit: 36)

Monday 5th to Friday 9th July
Entry Fee - Members £40 - Non Members £75
 

GENTS 18 HOLE OPEN (H’cap limit: 20)

Saturday 24th July
Entry Fee - Members £10 - Non Members £17

JUNIOR 18 HOLE OPEN (BOYS AND GIRLS)

Thursday 29th July
Entry Fee - Members £5 - Non Members £7

GENTS 5 DAY TOURNAMENT (H’cap limit: 20)

Monday 2th to Friday 6th August
Entry Fee - Members £40 - Non Members £75
 

MIXED FOURSOMES COWIE CUP (H’cap limits: Gents 24, Ladies 36)

Sunday 15th August
Entry Fee - Members £10: Non Members £15

ADULT / JUNIOR OPEN GREENSOMES

Sunday 22nd August
Entry Fee - Members £10: Non Members £15

MIXED GOLF WEEK (Golf Competitions, Tuition and Entertainment)

Monday 6th to Friday 10th Sept
Entry Fee - Visitors £120
 

LADIES 18 HOLE GREENSOMES (H’cap limit: 36)

Sunday 12th September
Entry Fee - Members £10 - Non Members £15

ROTARY CHARITY TEXAS SCRAMBLE OPEN

Saturday 2nd October
TBA

Please print and post this form with a cheque enclosed to:
Duff House Royal Golf Club,
Office,
Barnyards, Banffshire,
AB45 3SX.

Duff House Royal Golf Club, Barnyards, Banff, Scotland, AB45 3SX. Telephone +44 (0) 1261 812062.